#### SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

# **Licensing Committee**

# Meeting held 4 June 2014

**PRESENT:** Councillors Jenny Armstrong, Olivia Blake, David Barker,

Nikki Bond, Jack Clarkson, Jillian Creasy, Neale Gibson, George Lindars-Hammond, Anne Murphy, Josie Paszek, Vickie Priestley, Denise Reaney, Geoff Smith, Stuart Wattam

and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

#### 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

No apologies for absence were received.

#### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

RESOLVED: That Councillors David Barker and Geoff Smith be appointed as Joint Chairs of the Licensing Committee.

### 3. DAY AND TIME OF MEETING

RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday weekly at 10.00 am.

This page is intentionally left blank